Contact us

Co-Chairs: Jenny Manson and Leah Levane [email protected]
Secretary: Glyn Secker [email protected]
Treasurer: Angie Mindel [email protected]
Membership: Mike Cushman [email protected]
Media: Naomi Wimborne-Idrissi [email protected]
Web Editor: Richard Kuper [email protected]
Information Officer: Jonathan Rosenhead [email protected]
Disciplinaries Officer, Labour Party: Murray Glickman [email protected]
Political Officer: Graham Bash  [email protected]
Anti-racism alliances:  Alison Harris  [email protected]
Labour Party Liaison Officer: Marion Roberts  [email protected]


For anything to do with the website

For education/training

For affiliations

By post: BM JVL, London WC1N 3XX