________________________

Statement of Principles:

________________________

JVL Committee members/Contact us

Co-Chairs: Jenny Manson and Leah Levane chair@jvl.org.uk
Secretary: Glyn Secker secretary@jvl.org.uk
Treasurer: Richard Kuper treasurer@jvl.org.uk
Membership: Mike Cushman members@jvl.org.uk
Media: Naomi Wimborne-Idrissi media@jvl.org.uk
Information: Jonathan Rosenhead information@jvl.org.uk

Pam Blakelock – pamela@jvl.org.uk
Joseph Finlay joseph@jvl.org.uk
Miri Franklin miri@jvl.org.uk
Murray Glickman murray@jvl.org.uk
Diana Neslen diana@jvl.org.uk
Ian Saville ian@jvl.org.uk

 

For anything to do with the website

For training